save me.

by sakuraso

I’ve been procrastinating for the last …4? hours. First these was Sherlock Holmes – I will not miss Jeremy Brett. Even if I have seen them all. And then there was Hell’s Kitchen, I have no clue why I felt the need to watch it. It’s pretty depressing, in a losing-faith-in-humanity kind of way. Then there was Tool Academy, again, I have no clue why. But it was the finale. And then Skins came on after that and I couldn’t bring myself to switch the TV off, despite my never having watched Skins before. For a reason. It was really depressing. In a my-god-I-would-kill-myself-if-my-life-had-this-much-drama way. And now it’s Scrubs. How can I possibly turn it off??

Leave a Reply

