My Face is Fixed!

by sakuraso

My lip is now fixed! Randomly, the ball of my BCR fell out. I couldn’t get the ball back in, so I closed the ring as best I could. Occasionally the two ends would go into my lip, but it was easy enough to ease out. But at one point, I must have bitten down on it in the night, because the ends crossed over inside my lip, pinching some skin. It was impossible to move it. I had to go back to Tattoo13 to get Jo to open it up. It hurt more than the initial piercing, which was pretty shit. Essentially there’s a larger hole inside my lip, so I need to make sure no crap gets in while it heals. There’s also an annoying ulcer like thing, where the ring cut my lip… unfortunately it healed itself into a ring shape, rather than a straight tunnel :/ Hopefully once it heals, we’ll be able to straighten it out~ And hopefully soon I’ll be able to get the one that I want next to it. Spider Bite ftw. They must really hate me at Tattoo13, I may heal quick, but I get the most random problems that they then have to sort out.

Leave a Reply

