Angel Wings

by sakuraso

My mum went back to Poland recently, and knowing how much I like wings, she bought me a Swarovski angel wing necklace ^.^
My mum really rocks~ She pays attention to my interests XD; Though, to be fair, I’ve never been quiet about my love for wings.

Though it might be her way of trying to subtly convince me not to get them tattooed.
“Here! Have wing accessories! That way you don’t need a tattoo!!”

I don’t think there’s anything that will convince me to not get them done though.

It has so much detail! Event he clasp has a tiny little swan on it!

2 Comments to “Angel Wings”

  1. Really, really love this necklace… and isn’t the swan so cute?! I adore that on my necklace :)

Leave a Reply

