skullcandy ♥

by sakuraso

black&pink ink'd by skullcandy

Yes, I bought these as well.
But I’m not even taking them out of the packaging until I get all my black & pink BCRs, segment rings & bananabells.
THEN IT’LL ALL MATCH!
…I should have dyed my hair black and pink -__-; then it would ALL match! 8D;

I’d have to wait a bit anyway though, since I only stretched one of them yesterday, which means I’ll have to wait at least …a week before I can change the fairy bananabell to my black&pink glitter one.

A WHOLE WEEK.
Yes, I actually can’t wait that long.
XD;

2 Comments to “skullcandy ♥”

  1. SKULLCANDY! <3
    I just adore them. Got a fetish over skulls and specially in pink! They know how to make attractive headphones.

Leave a Reply

