PINK ♠ …not

by sakuraso

This is no longer me :(

The day of our last Dye Party, I got stopped by a Sassoon stylist who was in need of a model for his classic test – considering I’m pretty free with my hair (I’ve been planning an undercut…), I agreed since all it was was a 50s classic bob, colour doesn’t matter – couldn’t hurt right? XD So I show up for the prep, and in the longest hair cut of my life, we got this:

Nevermind the expression, I hadn’t slept and had to go to an early photoshoot before appearing at sassoon XD
And yes, my eyelid is swollen. Cause they used Barry M. Which I am allergic to.

Then it was decided my hair would have to be a single tone, otherwise you’d see the individual layers etc.

So after 9 hours of colouring, we have:

Not gonna lie, I miss the pink. But this is growing on me.
I have to keep the colour for now anyway, as the colourist wants me for her colour test.
And on Thursday, I’m one of the stylist’s models for his creative test too.
So watch this space, for I have no clue what I’ll look like after that XD

2 Comments to “PINK ♠ …not”

  1. Oh! I LOVE this colour :D It is brilliant :D The cut and colour suits you methinks :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 614 other followers

